Good news for those travelers who love Cricket

Pakistani national cricket team has arrived at Dubai International Airport on Sunday 24-09-17.

Pakistani cricket team is there to play a series of tests, matches, ODIs, and T20s in UAE with Srilanka.

The 16-member team and nine officials traveled to the UAE early on Sunday morning via a foreign airline.Both teams will rocks with their best players in 2 test matches.

they will also play five Monday matches.

two t20 matches are also included in the schedule of matches.

Pak Vs Sri Lanka  Cricket
image source:

The third match will be played at pakistan. At Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium subject to clearance of security.


Pakistan team:

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed (c)
  2. Azhar Ali
  3. Shan Masood
  4. Sami Aslam
  5. Babar Azam
  6. Asad Shafiq
  7. Haris Sohail
  8. Usman Salahuddin
  9. Yasir Shah
  10. Mohammad Asghar
  11. Bilal Asif
  12. Mir Hamza
  13. Mohammad Amir
  14. Hasan Ali
  15. Mohammad Abbas
  16. Wahab Riaz

Srilankan team

  1. Dinesh Chandimal (c)
  2. Lahiru Thirimanne (vc)
  3. Niroshan Dickwella (wk)
  4. Vishwa Fernando
  5. Lahiru Gamage
  6. Rangana Herath
  7. Dimuth Karunaratne
  8. Suranga Lakmal
  9. Kusal Mendis
  10. Dilruwan Perera
  11. Nuwan Pradeep
  12. Sadeera Samarawickrama
  13. Lakshan Sandakan
  14. Kaushal Silva
  15. Roshen Silva

just plan a visit to UAE and enjoy cricket. and be a happy traveler